Reviews

Jeanna
11/19/2022
Wonderful food and service
Luke
10/20/2022
Best restaurant in Hannibal. Friendliest and fast!
LeAndra
5/19/2022
The customer service at Jets is being compare! It is always excellent!
Janell
4/7/2022
Always good.
Lisa
3/4/2022
Jet's food is amazing. The best in the area!
David
2/25/2022
Best Chinese food ever!
LeAndra
2/3/2022
Our favorite place to get dinner once a week! Excellent service, great food!
LeAndra
1/26/2022
I absolutely love Jets Palace food! It’s always delicious and the service is incredible.
David
1/25/2022
Everything from Jets is Fantastic!
Janell
1/4/2022
Always good. Food is hot and fresh. Service is courteous.
Jennifer
12/4/2021
Curry Chicken was very soupy. Beef broccoli wasnt as good as usual. Lacking flavor.
Taylor
10/6/2021
Excellent as always! Even after the thirty minute drive home the food was still so hot!
Jeanna
4/22/2021
Delicious!
Tashina
3/27/2021
The crab ragoon had a very over powering seasoning in it, the egg rolls were actually spring rolls and were very greasy .. the hot and sour soup was the best I've ever tasted
Tashina
3/27/2021
Tasted strange and the beef was way under cooked and very chewy
Rachel
3/7/2021
Always great food, great service and great atmosphere even if just take-out! Thank you for accommodating our special requests and making everything so delicious! See you next time we’re in town!
Mary
2/11/2021
Perfect
Keelie
1/16/2021
We love Jetts! Great food and service.
Mary
1/9/2021
Excellent!
Jill
11/10/2020
We love Jets!!!
Tera
11/8/2020
I was expecting the teriyaki chicken to be sauced and it wasn't. But thats just how they make theirs so I will know for the future.
Travis
11/7/2020
Food is Fantastic and people are Great!
Mary
10/31/2020
Excellent!
LeAndra
8/21/2020
Food is great! Egg rolls are a little mushy, but taste good. Best Chinese food in Hannibal!
Becky
6/5/2020
Excellent!
Jacey
5/27/2020
This is my favorite Chinese restaurant around. The food is by far better tasting than the other places and the service is fantastic
Sara
5/20/2020
Excellent. Except the crab Rangoon tasted like ginger
Carter
5/17/2020
The food and service is always excellent at Jet's Palace!!
Brian
5/10/2020
It was excellent like it always is.
Matt
5/10/2020
Great food
Joseph
2/23/2019
Egg Roll - mushy inside
Kiley
2/9/2019
I ordered online, I was able to pickup and pay for my order in a timely manner and the staff was so nice as always! I love Jets!
Mark
1/10/2019
Great taste very good. Left too much sauce and it spilled all over the bag then in my car.
Tim
12/28/2018
We love Jets Palace!
Michelle
12/23/2018
Everything was delicious and prepared as requested. Jet’s is my favorite Chinese restaurant. The staff is courteous and friendly. The only thing better than Jet’s carry-out is eating in the restaurant.
Cheryl
12/15/2018
Jet's Place is the best!
Curtis
11/11/2018
The food was great, hot, and there waiting for me wonderful service. My only complaint and you can't even really call it that more of a suggestion I ordered online and I wish that there was a better description of some of the meals or at least an image so that one knows what they are ordering
Tim
8/25/2018
Love Jets Palace!
Cheryl
6/13/2018
Always good at Jet's!
Cheryl
2/16/2018
Always good
Kristin
1/11/2018
Pickup order was ready to go when I arrived 20 minutes after placing my order! Food was amazing as well.
Thomas
9/28/2017
The food was good although I didn’t get the added meat I requested and was charged for
Rebecca
8/30/2017
This online order was large, and it was all done correctly just as requested. I had even asked for names to be added to each personal order since this was for a business lunch. My ONLY small complaint is that I had to wait for about ten minutes past when I expected the order to be ready, but that might be because I asked for my order to be ready early in the day and they were rushing to get the restaurant open and fulfill all of the orders.
Patty
6/22/2017
Delicious! Always hot, fast, correct and really good! Yum!
Patty
6/3/2017
Delicious! One of my very favorite Chinese restaurants, and I've been to many around the world. Consistently good, and great prices!
Brittany
5/27/2017
The staff is always very nice and the food is always fresh and delicious! My favorite restaurant in town!
Keith
5/20/2017
Always HOT & Fresh, 1 of our favorite places in town to eat
Scott
5/19/2017
The food was ready to go when I arrived! Very friendly staff. Everything was delicious!
Any questions please call us.